Beyond the Sinking Sun

Beyond every shame there is glory. Beyond every battle there is victory. Beyond every poverty there is success. Beyond every sickness there is good health. Do you know the purpose of challenges? This book has all the answers. Don't give up.

Beyond the Sinking Sun

Beyond every sinking sun there is a new dawn. Beyond every struggle there is freedom. Beyond every shame there is glory. Beyond every battle there is victory. Beyond every poverty there is success. Beyond every sickness there is good health. Do you know the purpose of challenges? This book has all the answers. Don't give up.

More Books:

Beyond the Sinking Sun
Language: en
Pages: 96
Authors: Oteng Montshiti
Categories: Self-Help
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-01-14 - Publisher: Blurb

Beyond every sinking sun there is a new dawn. Beyond every struggle there is freedom. Beyond every shame there is glory. Beyond every battle there is victory. Beyond every poverty there is success. Beyond every sickness there is good health. Do you know the purpose of challenges? This book has
Beyond the Green World of Childhood
Language: en
Pages: 90
Authors: Walter Kaufmann
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-03-04 - Publisher: EDITION digital

Like all children Stefan lives in a world of his own—a carefree world of his own fantasies. But Stefan is the son of a Jewish lawyer in pre-World War II Germany . .. Why were those men in brown uniforms chasing that lad? Why did he deny being a Jew
BEYOND SPACESHIP EARTH: 50+ Sci-Fi Books in One Volume
Language: en
Pages: 4033
Authors: H. G. Wells, Stanley G. Weinbaum, Jules Verne, Otis Adelbert Kline, Edgar Wallace, Percy Greg, David Lindsay, Edward Everett Hale, Malcolm Jameson
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-08-05 - Publisher: e-artnow

This unique Sci-Fi Boxed Set includes carefully selected stories from out of space, thrilling intergalactic adventures and tales from good old Solar System: H. G. Wells: The War of the Worlds The Shape of Things to Come In the Days of the Comet The War in the Air The Chronic
The Four Dhamas of the Himalayas
Language: en
Pages: 316
Authors: Trilochan Dash
Categories: Travel
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-07-03 - Publisher: Soudamini Dash

It gives a description of Badrinath, Kedarnath, Gangotri and Yamunetri, the four Dhamas or Sacred Places of the Himalayas.
The Lives She Left Behind
Language: en
Pages: 400
Authors: James Long
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-10-22 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

One of the most brilliant timeslip novels ever written,The Lives She Left Behind will appeal to fans of The Time Traveller's Wife and Life After Life - and, of course, Ferney. In a Somerset village, a teenage boy confronts a teacher with a story he should know nothing about. The