Blood Games

Merit's adventures continue in Book 10 of the Chicagoland Vampires series - perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Kelley Armstrong Merit didn't choose to become a vampire of Cadogan House, but she did choose to fight for her house and ...

Blood Games

Merit's adventures continue in Book 10 of the Chicagoland Vampires series - perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Kelley Armstrong Merit didn't choose to become a vampire of Cadogan House, but she did choose to fight for her house and forge strong alliances with powerful people across Chicago and North America. She's had some wild adventures, but this might be her darkest road yet ... A killer is stalking Chicago, and humans are his prey. The killer leaves magical souvenirs with his victims, and the CPD hasn't been able to stop him. When the mayor reluctantly asks the still-recovering Chuck Merit for help, he engages Cadogan House to find the killer. To find out more, visit www.chloeneill.com Facebook: authorchloeneill Twitter: @chloeneill

More Books:

Blood Games
Language: en
Pages: 368
Authors: Chloe Neill
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-08-07 - Publisher: Hachette UK

Merit's adventures continue in Book 10 of the Chicagoland Vampires series - perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Kelley Armstrong Merit didn't choose to become a vampire of Cadogan House, but she did choose to fight for her house and forge strong alliances with powerful people across Chicago and
Blood Games
Language: en
Pages: 368
Authors: Chloe Neill
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-08-05 - Publisher: Penguin

“IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A VAMPIRIC ROLE MODEL, YOU COULDN’T DO ANY BETTER THAN MERIT....CHICAGO IS LUCKY TO HAVE HER.”—#1 New York Times Bestselling Author Charlaine Harris While Merit didn’t choose to become a vampire or Sentinel of Cadogan House, she vowed to fight for her House and its
A Swift and Savage Tide
Language: en
Pages: 368
Authors: Chloe Neill
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-11-30 - Publisher: Penguin

Chloe Neill’s bold, seafaring heroine Captain Kit Brightling sets sail for the high seas and high sorcery in this swashbuckling fantasy series. Captain Kit Brightling is Aligned to the magic of the sea, which makes her an invaluable asset to the Saxon Isles and its monarch, Queen Charlotte. The Isles
Lucky Break
Language: en
Pages: 110
Authors: Chloe Neill
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-02-17 - Publisher: Penguin

In this thrilling new novella from the New York Times bestselling author of Blood Games, vampire Merit bites off more than she bargained for when a romantic trip to a secluded Colorado town turns deadly. Merit and Ethan are in desperate need of some alone time, far from the worries
The Bright and Breaking Sea
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Chloe Neill
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-11-17 - Publisher: Penguin

Chloe Neill brings her trademark wit and wild sense of adventure to a stunning seafaring fantasy starring a dauntless heroine in a world of magic and treachery. Kit Brightling, rescued as a foundling and raised in a home for talented girls, has worked hard to rise through the ranks of