Harsh Gods

Michelle Belanger. ALSO AVAILABLE FROM MICHELLE BELANGER AND TITAN BOOKS Conspiracy of Angels The Resurrection Game (August 2017) HARSH GODS MICHELLE BELANGER TITAN BOOKS.

Harsh Gods

Zack Westland awakens on the shore of Lake Erie, his memory gone. Assaulted by powerful psychic fragments, he learns that he belongs to a tribe of angels—one of several living on Earth since the Blood Wars. Pursued by cacodaimons intent on killing him—again—he seeks to end war between the tribes.

More Books:

Conspiracy of Angels
Language: en
Pages: 432
Authors: Michelle Belanger
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-10-27 - Publisher: Titan Books

Zack Westland awakens on the shore of Lake Erie, his memory gone. Assaulted by powerful psychic fragments, he learns that he belongs to a tribe of angels—one of several living on Earth since the Blood Wars. Pursued by cacodaimons intent on killing him—again—he seeks to end war between the tribes.
The Resurrection Game
Language: en
Pages: 448
Authors: Michelle Belanger
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-11-28 - Publisher: Titan Books

Dark contemporary fantasy in the vein of Rob Thurman and Jim Butcher. The ritualistic murder of a woman reveals a plot to destroy Zack and take from him everything he values—including his identity. Speeding through the night, Zack Westland seeks to put his nightmares behind him, at least for the
Harsh Gods
Language: en
Pages: 480
Authors: Michelle Belanger
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-08-30 - Publisher: Titan Books

Zack Westland awakens on the shore of Lake Erie, his memory gone. Assaulted by powerful psychic fragments, he learns that he belongs to a tribe of angels—one of several living on Earth since the Blood Wars. Pursued by cacodaimons intent on killing him—again—he seeks to end war between the tribes.
Mortal Sins
Language: en
Pages: 80
Authors: Michelle Belanger
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-10-25 - Publisher: Titan Books

The exclusive bridge between CONSPIRACY OF ANGELS and HARSH GODS, pitting the fallen angel Zack Westland against the Strega, a ruthless Italian family of witches. Accompanied by his temperamental (and often bloodthirsty) ally Liliana—the Lady of Beasts—Zack encounters the ghost of an African-American woman murdered decades ago. She cannot speak,
Antichrist Osiris: the History of the Luciferian Conspiracy
Language: en
Pages: 674
Authors: Chris Relitz
Categories: Religion
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-06-01 - Publisher: Lulu.com

The Legends of many cultures claim that the world was once destroyed in a cataclysmic flood. Many cultures also claim that someday the world will again be destroyed in a similar fashion. In the Bible we are told that the disciples once asked Jesus if there would be a warning