Her Silent Cry An Absolutely Gripping Mystery Thriller

Readers adore Lisa Regan: 'Loved it!!!... I could not put it down... amazing characters... twists and turns in the plot that keeps the reader turning pages to get to the end... DON'T MISS OUT ON THIS SERIES!

Her Silent Cry  An Absolutely Gripping Mystery Thriller

Round and round she goes, blonde pigtails flying, her high-pitched giggle catching on the wind. But as the ride slows to a stop, her seat is suddenly empty. Little Lucy is gone... When seven-year-old Lucy Ross is snatched from the carousel in Denton city park, Detective Josie Quinn joins the frantic search. She's the one who finds Lucy's sparkly butterfly backpack abandoned by the ticket booth, a note with a devastating message stuffed inside: answer your phone, or your sweet little darling will die... The next day, Lucy's parents are filled with hope when they pick up a call which they think is from their babysitter - but instead it's a chilling male voice on the line. Josie races to the babysitter's small apartment only to find her lifeless body in a tangle of sheets on her bed. Josie is faced with the most high-stakes case of her career as each new phone call from someone connected to the family ends with the shocking discovery of another body. This twisted killer wants revenge, and he won't stop until the Ross family are in pieces... Something is telling Josie that Lucy's parents aren't giving her the whole truth, but digging deeper into their lives will force her to confront a life-changing secret of her own. Does Josie have what it takes to crack this case? She has no choice if she's going to bring Lucy home alive... An absolutely unputdownable new crime thriller from an Amazon, USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestselling author. Readers who love Robert Dugoni, Angela Marsons and Rachel Caine will be hooked until the final, jaw-dropping page. Readers adore Lisa Regan: 'Loved it!!!... I could not put it down... amazing characters... twists and turns in the plot that keeps the reader turning pages to get to the end... DON'T MISS OUT ON THIS SERIES!' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars 'I was tapping my kindle like a demented wood pecker, so many suspects and tension you could cut with a knife and as for the ending it BLEW ME AWAY!!!!!... Another addictive and gripping series that just keeps getting better. I LOVED IT!!!!!' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars 'A highly entertaining, top-notch and impossible to put down read, couple that with an intelligent, feisty female protagonist and you've got an unmissable five-star page-turner!' Reader's Retreat, 5 stars 'Wow this book grabbed me from the very first page... twists and turns that kept me reading page after page. Just when I thought I was on the right track, I realize I wasn't.' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars 'I tell myself I am only going to read a few chapters before bed. Next thing I know it's 2am and I am only a few pages away from being done!!' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars 'Phenomenal... Addictive with an intense and complex... I was certain I had it all figured out on several occasions, but turns out I didn't. It kept me on the edge of my seat until the final twists... It's definitely action-packed... Prepare yourselves for another wild ride...' Book Obsessed Introverts, 5 stars 'Oh my it's a goodie!!... The suspense just keeps mounting ending with a stunning conclusion. A brilliant, compulsive and skilful police procedural.' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars 'One heck of an entertaining and intense ride... Fast, entertaining, suspenseful and action-packed... you will find yourself flying through and it will be hard to let go before you reach the final page...Another scorcher!' It's All About Books, 5 stars

More Books:

Her Silent Cry: An Absolutely Gripping Mystery Thriller
Language: en
Pages: 344
Authors: Lisa Regan
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-08-14 - Publisher: Detective Josie Quinn

Round and round she goes, blonde pigtails flying, her high-pitched giggle catching on the wind. But as the ride slows to a stop, her seat is suddenly empty. Little Lucy is gone... When seven-year-old Lucy Ross is snatched from the carousel in Denton city park, Detective Josie Quinn joins the
Her Silent Cry
Language: en
Pages: 52
Authors: A’Besa Hodge
Categories: Biography & Autobiography
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-09-30 - Publisher: Xlibris Corporation

I wrote this book for every parent who has had to watch their children suffer from any type of illness (especially cancer). When my son, Xavier, was diagnosed with cancer, I searched all over for books to help me throughout this journey, but I never found one. I cried silently,
Her Silent Cry
Language: en
Pages: 350
Authors: Lisa Regan
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-08-14 - Publisher: Bookouture

Round and round she goes, blonde pigtails flying, her high-pitched giggle catching on the wind. But as the ride slows to a stop, her seat is suddenly empty. Little Lucy is gone… When seven-year-old Lucy Ross is snatched from the carousel in Denton city park, Detective Josie Quinn joins the
Her Silent Cry
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Cheryl Jimenez
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: - Publisher: Lulu.com

Books about Her Silent Cry
Her Silent Cry
Language: en
Pages: 52
Authors: A'Besa Hodge
Categories: Biography & Autobiography
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-09-30 - Publisher:

Books about Her Silent Cry