Lady Smoke Ash Princess Book 2

The Kaiser murdered Theodosia's mother, the Fire Queen, when Theo was only six.

Lady Smoke  Ash Princess Book 2

The Kaiser murdered Theodosia's mother, the Fire Queen, when Theo was only six. He took her country and kept her prisoner, crowning her Ash Princess - a pet to toy with and humiliate for ten long years. That era has ended. The Kaiser thought his prisoner weak and defenceless. He didn't realise that a sharp mind is the deadliest weapon. Theo no longer wears a crown of ashes. She has taken back her rightful title, and a hostage - Prinz Soren. But her people remain enslaved under the Kaiser's rule, and now she is thousands of miles away from them and her throne. To get them back, she will need an army. Only, securing an army means she must trust her aunt, the dreaded pirate Dragonsbane. And according to Dragonsbane, an army can only be produced if Theo takes a husband. Something an Astrean Queen has never done. Theo knows that freedom comes at a price, but she is determined to find a way to save her country without losing herself. PRAISE FOR ASH PRINCESS "A darkly enchanting page-turner you won't be able to put down." Bustle "Brace yourself, because Theodosia Houzzara - wounded, driven, and deadly - is going to carve out a place for herself in your heart." Sara Holland, New York Times bestselling author of Everless.

More Books:

Lady Smoke: Ash Princess Book 2
Language: en
Pages: 300
Authors: Laura Sebastian
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-02-12 - Publisher: Pan Australia

The Kaiser murdered Theodosia's mother, the Fire Queen, when Theo was only six. He took her country and kept her prisoner, crowning her Ash Princess - a pet to toy with and humiliate for ten long years. That era has ended. The Kaiser thought his prisoner weak and defenceless. He
Lady Smoke
Language: en
Pages: 512
Authors: Laura Sebastian
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-02-05 - Publisher: Delacorte Press

Books about Lady Smoke
Ember Queen
Language: en
Pages: 480
Authors: Laura Sebastian
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-02-02 - Publisher: Ember

"With Astrea under the rule of a new leader, Theo returns to fight for her land and her people. But her enemies are more powerful than ever before and, if she is to win once and for all, she must risk everything and everyone if she is to reclaim her
Lady Smoke
Language: en
Pages: 512
Authors: Laura Sebastian
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-02-05 - Publisher: Delacorte Press

The second installment in the New York Times bestselling series "made for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sabaa Tahir" (Bustle), Lady Smoke is an epic new fantasy about a throne cruelly stolen and a girl who must fight to take it back for her people. The Kaiser murdered Theodosia's mother,
The American Aberdeen-Angus Herd-book
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: American Aberdeen-Angus Breeders' Association
Categories: Aberdeen-Angus cattle
Type: BOOK - Published: 1961 - Publisher:

Books about The American Aberdeen-Angus Herd-book