More Books:

Megan Miranda Boxset
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Megan Miranda
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-10-07 - Publisher: Atlantic Books

Megan Miranda's first four thrillers in one fast-paced, dramatic collection All the Missing Girls It's been ten years since Nicolette Farrell left her rural hometown after her best friend, Corinne, disappeared without trace. Then a letter from her father arrives - 'I need to talk to you. That girl. I
Such a Quiet Place
Language: en
Pages: 352
Authors: Megan Miranda
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-07-13 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

Hollow's Edge used to be a quiet place. A private and idyllic neighbourhood - until the murder of Brandon and Fiona Truett. A year and a half later, Hollow's Edge is simmering. With her conviction overturned, Ruby Fletcher waltzes right back to Hollow's Edge. Within days, suspicion spreads like a
Fracture
Language: en
Pages: 261
Authors: Megan Miranda
Categories: Death
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014 - Publisher: A&C Black

A breathtaking story of complicated friendships, twisted love and the fine line between life and death. The perfect thrill for fans of Sophie McKenzie and Cat Clarke
Come Find Me
Language: en
Pages: 336
Authors: Megan Miranda
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-01-29 - Publisher: Crown Books for Young Readers

From the New York Times bestselling author of All the Missing Girls and The Perfect Stranger comes a captivating thriller about two teens who connect when each discovers a mysterious radio frequency, which suggests their family tragedies are mysteriously connected. After surviving an infamous family tragedy, sixteen-year-old Kennedy Jones has
All the Missing Girls
Language: en
Pages: 371
Authors: Megan Miranda
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-02-02 - Publisher: Atlantic Books

It's been ten years since Nicolette Farrell left her rural hometown after her best friend, Corinne, disappeared without trace. Then a letter from her father arrives - 'I need to talk to you. That girl. I saw that girl.' Has her father's dementia worsened, or has he really seen Corinne?