More Books:

To Wed A Wicked Prince: Cavendish Square Book 2
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Jane Feather
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-05-08 - Publisher: Hachette UK

New York Times bestselling author Jane Feather brings to life the glamour, sophistication, and intrigue of Regency-era London in this captivating novel of unexpected passions and dangerous secrets. A perfect book for fans of Mary Balogh, Eloisa James and Stephanie Laurens. Livia Lacey came to the house she inherited in
The Tabernacle, The Priesthood, and The Offerings
Language: en
Pages: 508
Authors: Henry W. Soltau
Categories: Religion
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-03-03 - Publisher: Solid Christian Books

His teaching was remarkable, not only for its clearness and depth, but also for its close adherence to Scripture, thus proving how much he lived in communion with God. The great central truths of Salvation through the cross of Christ, and of the Second Coming of the Lord, were ever
Christian's Quest
Language: en
Pages: 288
Authors: Jacqueline Busch, Melvin Patterson
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-09-01 - Publisher: Moody Publishers

Christian’sQuest is a fresh retelling of the classic allegory, Little Pilgrim’s Progress. Christian is on an epic quest from the City of Destruction to the Celestial City. The road is long and difficult, and many interesting characters show up along the way. Some of his companions help Christian and encourage
Choral Mayhem
Language: en
Pages: 240
Authors: Andrea Frazer
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-03-06 - Publisher: Accent Press Ltd

Who would believe that choral singing could prove such a deadly pastime? Virginia and Richard Grainger, new members of the Standchester Choral Society, are looking forward, nervously, to their first public performance with the choir, in a production of Berlioz's 'Romeo and Juliet'. As the performance opens, though, tragedy strikes
The Theocratic Kingdom of Our Lord Jesus
Language: en
Pages: 320
Authors: Arthur W. Pink, George Nathaniel Henry Peters
Categories: Religion
Type: BOOK - Published: - Publisher: Kregel Publications

Features an exhaustive, scholarly treatment of the biblical names and titles of the Antichrist. An important contribution to the study of eschatology.